Diary Dates

AUTUMN / WINTER Term
Monday 30th Oct ’17 – Sunday 11th Feb ’18

No Classes

      Xmas holidays: Sunday 17th Dec ’17 – Friday 5th Jan ’18

February half term: Sunday 11th – Sunday 18th Feb ’18

COADY FAMILY XMAS DISCO: Sunday 21st Jan 2018


SPRING / SUMMER Term

Monday 19th Feb – Sunday 17th June ’18

No Classes

Cheltenham Race Week: Tuesday 13th – Friday 16th March ’18

Easter holidays: Sunday 25th March – Sunday 15th April ’18

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May ’18

May half term: Sunday 27th May – Sunday 3rd June ’18

B2P Finale Rehearsals: Sunday 4th and 18th March ’18

B2P 2018 (Act 1): Saturday 24th March at 6pm


SUMMER / AUTUMN Term

Monday 18th June – Friday 19th Oct ’18

No Classes

Summer holidays: Sunday 22nd July – Sunday 2nd Sep ’18

October half term: Sunday 21st – Sunday 28th Oct ’18

COADY COMP 2018: Sunday 24th June
COADY FAMILY FUN/D DAY 2018: Saturday 14th July

B2P Spotlight Auditions: Saturday 8th Sept 2018 (2-4pm)

B2P Finale Rehearsals: Sunday 7th and Sunday 14th Oct ’18

B2P 2018 (Act 2): Sat 20th October at 6pm AND Sun 21st October at 2pm


PLEASE NOTE:

DATES MAY VARY AT EACH VENUE – YOUR TEACHER WILL KEEP YOU INFORMED

THANK YOU

"Dance is a beautiful art form that taps into our child-like selves and brings out our uniqueness and brings people together."

  • Dance Parties Dance Parties Celebrate your dance party with us. Click to find out more
  • Events and News Events and News Local competitions organised by Coady Dance Studios / CoadyCrew
  • Branches Branches Coady Dance is available at a location near you. Click to see more...
  • Timetable Timetable Check out our current class timetable
  • Teachers Teachers Have a peek at our wonderful teachers, trainees and assistants at Coady Dance Studios

Events / News

Coady Street Dance Branches

Coady Street Dance is now available in various locations in

April 8, 2015 read more

UDO World Street Dance Competition

Woohoo! Check this out in the Gloucester Citizen READ MORE

August 28, 2014 read more

Instagram

TWEETS

Privacy Policy Settings